Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

William Diamond, OD

Optometrists located in Dublin, CA

23 total reviews

William Diamond, OD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about William Diamond, OD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Diamond explains everything, is efficient and listens to his patient.
Liz P.
Submitted 11/21/19
I’ve seen Dr. Diamond for 40 years. He and his staff are awesome!
Mimi N.
Submitted 11/16/19
Best of the best!! Dr. Diamond is soo knowledgeable! Love his personality and his staff are wonderful.
Nghi Y.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Diamond was really thorough.
Paula P.
Submitted 11/15/19
We have been going to Dr. Diamond for over 15 years and have always found he and the staff very helpful and professional.
Tammy W.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent! Have been a patient of Dr. Diamond for over 20 years. He’s an expert in his field, My eyesight is not the best but he’s made it so I have been able to have good quality of life with his care for my eyes. I’m very grateful for him & his staff.
Cindy C.
Submitted 10/09/19
Excellent
Joseph K.
Submitted 10/04/19
Simply put he’s the best!
Daphne B.
Submitted 09/10/19
De Le was great; very thorough.
Ashby D.
Submitted 08/31/19
I've been going to Dr. Diamond for years. He's personable and great doctor.
Jerry V.
Submitted 08/10/19
Complete exam and analysis by dr diamond and staff. Absolutely a professional team
Margo B.
Submitted 07/06/19
He has always been friendly, kind and honest with what is going on with my vision. He has a great staff that is always willing to serve while being aware of my feelings and circumstances. He goes out of his way to help you see.
Freddy D.
Submitted 07/02/19
It's very clear the entire staff has a lot of perspective.
Mallikarjun V.
Submitted 05/25/19
Friendly doctor with great knowledge and help
Justin M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Fantastic service. A tremendous amount of experience and very friendly and accommodating staff. I will remain with Mr. Diamond moving forward. Great place
Maya G.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent service, friendly & helpful staff. Refreshing to see medical personnel take time with their patients to explain fully procedures and results.
Kathy W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Diamond took his time and throughly examines my eyes and explained what he was finding.
Mimi N.
Submitted 05/04/19
Everyone is so friendly! Dr. Diamond is very knowledgeable and understanding. Very relaxed atmosphere!
Tom R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr.Diamond was his usual very pleasant and you can tell he enjoys his work. He gave me a thorough exam and explained my cataract situation. Been going to him for years and will continue in the future.
Robert W.
Submitted 04/01/19
Good