Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

William Diamond, OD

Optometrists located in Dublin, CA

10 total reviews

William Diamond, OD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about William Diamond, OD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mallikarjun V.
Submitted 05/25/19
Friendly doctor with great knowledge and help
Justin M.
Submitted 05/17/19
Fantastic service. A tremendous amount of experience and very friendly and accommodating staff. I will remain with Mr. Diamond moving forward. Great place
Maya G.
Submitted 05/16/19
Excellent service, friendly & helpful staff. Refreshing to see medical personnel take time with their patients to explain fully procedures and results.
Kathy W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Diamond took his time and throughly examines my eyes and explained what he was finding.
Mimi N.
Submitted 05/04/19
Everyone is so friendly! Dr. Diamond is very knowledgeable and understanding. Very relaxed atmosphere!
Tom R.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr.Diamond was his usual very pleasant and you can tell he enjoys his work. He gave me a thorough exam and explained my cataract situation. Been going to him for years and will continue in the future.
Robert W.
Submitted 04/01/19
Good
Matthew L.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great experience with Dr. Diamond! Looking forward to my new glasses.
Vicente A.
Submitted 07/30/18
Great staff. Great selection of frames. Dr. Dimond is very knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease.
James B.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr. Diamond was great. This was my first eye exam since I moved out here and he was friendly, very informative, and did an amazing job with my eye exam. They also have a decent selection of frames to choose from.